Troop Leadership

Troop 119 is “scout led”, meaning the activities and agenda are set by the scouts. Parents and adult leaders are available to assist, providing guidance where needed, and ready to jump in to ensure the scouts have fun and stay safe.

Scout leadership positions have a set length of time, giving each scout an opportunity to try a leadership position.

Current Scout Leaders

  • Senior Patrol Leader: 
  • Assistant Senior Patrol Leader:
  • Scribe:
  • Librarian:
  • Quartermaster:
  • Patrol Leaders:

Adult Leaders

  • Chartered Organization Representative:
  • Committee Chairman
  • Scoutmaster
  • Assistant Scoutmaster
  • Treasurer:
  • Assistant Adult Leaders: